This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.1 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
8.5
Property location
8.9
Facilities
8.6
Staff
9.9
Value
9.3
Reviews
    Laurie
    ca
    10
    14 February 2018
    Warm reception. Great location for downhill skiing and going to more than one hill. Comfy family room with fireplace. Great breakfast.
    ca
    10
    25 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Canadian Couple
    ca
    7.1
    17 October 2017
    Not exceptional but quite comfortable, with great customer service from two very nice owners.
    The building is a little old and therefore the rooms and ensuite bathrooms are a bit rusty and stuffy.
    A variety of options for breakfast - bacon, eggs, waffles, toast, baked beans, coffee, tea, and fresh fruit.
    Annette
    ca
    9.2
    15 October 2017
    Very friendly and accommodating host. Excellent breakfast.
    Ivan
    ca
    9.2
    5 September 2017
    a peaceful place , with great food.
    awesome muffins...incredible breakfast ...the best
    Corey
    ca
    7.9
    31 August 2017
    it was good
    a bit too dusty
    the staff is excellent and the location
    David
    be
    10
    7 August 2017
    Hosts were amazing; super friendly, helpful and very welcoming to families with children. Charming location, great breakfast.
    bscurf
    ca
    8.8
    7 August 2017
    Loved our stay!
    The staff were great, very welcoming and kind. The grounds were beautiful for walking and the rooms were clean and cozy. Exactly what you need for a weekend away. Also breakfast was AMAZING!
    ae
    10
    25 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lynne
    ca
    7.1
    10 July 2017
    Ok for the price. I will reccomend it
    Not the cleanest when you walk into the house
    Breakfast was delicious.
    John
    us
    9.2
    21 March 2017
    Bed quality was fair,
    Great breakfast
    Rob
    ca
    8.0
    19 March 2017
    Excellent hospitality and tremendous breakfast.
    Very hospitable couple running it. Breakfast beyond expectation!
    Brendan
    ca
    10
    27 February 2017
    Excellent location for an "at-home" stay.
    It's hard to say anything negative about our stay, however the plumbing in the shower might need to be looked at since when the shower is running there is a loud almost screeching-like sound. Other than that, nothing bad can be said about the stay.
    Amazing amenities with a very "at-home" atmosphere. After spending the recent nights in big chain hotels, this was a refreshing stay in a cozy home. Also, the breakfast was unlike anything I've had before! Friendly, clean and an amazing view are a few words to describe the excellent stay.
    Christopher
    ca
    9.2
    3 February 2017
    Home away from home
    There is only a TV in the living room. So if your not bi lingual it may be hard to understand what someone else is watching
    Lady was extremely nice and accommodating.
    ca
    7.9
    30 January 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ashley
    ca
    7.9
    8 October 2016
    Very nice & helpful owners. Had tea & coffee available. The best breakfast. Homemade preserves.
    Darlene
    ca
    7.9
    22 September 2016
    Good price. Friendly people
    Floors creaked very loud. Would wake whole house up going yo bathroom. No house keeping for the 5 days we were there. We had to take out our own garbage, etc.
    Huge hearty homemade breakfasts Separate tables in dining room.
    Steven
    us
    9.6
    2 September 2016
    Charming B&B and great deal
    Sheets were a bit old
    Very friendly owner! Great breakfast!
    Bertrand
    ca
    10
    30 August 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jean-Justin
    ca
    9.6
    20 August 2016
    The staff and the breakfast!
Loading reviews
Close