Отзывы

9,1
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,2
Комфорт
8,5
Расположение объекта размещения
8,9
Удобства
8,5
Персонал
9,8
Соотношение цены и качества
9,3

Отзывы

    Leo Gore
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    28 мая 2018

    B&B at it's best.

    Easy to find and very convenient. If you come to ski or run a Spartan race this is the location to consider.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    27 мая 2018

    Beautiful location & friendly owners

    As can be expected at a B & B the bed & floors were creakey. You could hear every step you or the person above you took.
    The owner/hostess went out of her way to make sure we had everything we needed & took excellent care of us.
    Piotr
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    26 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Sandy
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    4 апреля 2018

    Enjoyed the stay and recommend if youre in the area!

    walls are a bit thin (its like staying at a friend's or family's house feeling than a completely private hotel)
    Easy check in and out. "make yourself at home" and rural
    Stephen
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    3 апреля 2018

    Excellent location, perfect breakfast, amazing host.

    The mattress on the bed was very old and sank in the middle. The room was comfortable aside from the mattress.
    Breakfast was excellent and hostess was very kind and helpful. Location to the ski hill was perfect with many other things to do close by in the area.
    Danielle
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    19 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Linde
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    19 марта 2018

    Our family's favorite place to stay - four years in a row, now!

    Why we love La Chouette: The friendly hosts, who make us feel like family. The fabulous, filling breakfasts - we were not hungry again until 3 or 4 pm! The spaciousness - room to play board games with our children, watch TV, or walk the beautiful grounds. The "luge" run in the backyard. The gorgeous views out the back of the home.
    Marlene
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    12 марта 2018
    Great breakfast and accommodating and friendly host. Nice to have board games available. Quiet space.
    Sabrina
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    10 марта 2018

    Warm welcome, comfy and kids friendly!

    Breakfast: Too generous maybe ;-), a lot to waste.
    The separate space in the room. It was like having two bed rooms in one. Perfect room for a family of four. I loved the honesty of our host; mentionning that kids don't pay at La Chouette even though booking.com had charged us. Delicious breakfast!
    Laurie
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 февраля 2018
    Warm reception. Great location for downhill skiing and going to more than one hill. Comfy family room with fireplace. Great breakfast.
    Janette
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    18 января 2018

    Great place to stay with family

    Lyne and Luc are wonderful hosts; very friendly and attentive to our needs. The house is clean and inviting and Lyne cooks a wonderful, filling breakfast.
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    25 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Gary Freiermuth
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    10 ноября 2017
    This B+B was the best value on our 24 day car trip. Very friendly couple...and more than willing to make us comfortable. Also, we had the best breakfast on our trip, including restaurants.
    Canadian Couple
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    17 октября 2017

    Not exceptional but quite comfortable, with great customer service from two very nice owners.

    The building is a little old and therefore the rooms and ensuite bathrooms are a bit rusty and stuffy.
    A variety of options for breakfast - bacon, eggs, waffles, toast, baked beans, coffee, tea, and fresh fruit.
    Annette
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    15 октября 2017
    Very friendly and accommodating host. Excellent breakfast.
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    8 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Linda
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    24 сентября 2017

    If I were to venture to Quebec again, I would definitely stay at La Chouette A Mansonville!

    There really was nothing to not like; the property was easy to find, I received a nice welcome, and I lacked for nothing!
    My room was very comfortable and clean; the bedding was very nice and I slept quite well. Breakfast was absolutely fantastic with more than I could possibly eat and made even better by the offer of fresh-baked muffins to go for later in the day. Needless to say I didn't need lunch until much later and when I did, I had chocolate chip muffins that were delicious!
    Ivan
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    5 сентября 2017

    a peaceful place , with great food.

    awesome muffins...incredible breakfast ...the best
    Corey
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    31 августа 2017

    it was good

    a bit too dusty
    the staff is excellent and the location
Идет загрузка отзывов