点评

9.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.1
舒适度
8.2
住宿位置
8.9
设施
8.5
员工
9.8
性价比
9.3

点评

    Anne-Marie
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年9月17日

    Good for a one night stay

    The bed too smooth for us and the floors made a lot of noise (because it is an old house). The shower was not clean enough (moisture).
    Owners were very kind and helpful. Not too expensive for a one night stay with a good breakfast.
    Ann
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年9月14日

    We were sorry to leave!

    Friendly, helpful and charming hosts; delicious filling breakfasts; comfortable room and beds.
    Mohammed Rahman
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月28日

    Excellent B&B Hotel feels like home.

    Nothing to dislike.
    This facility is very nice and clean. The host is very polite and very willing to fulfill any demands from her guests. I suppose to check in by 8 PM, but I was late and she was waiting for me until 11 PM. Breakfast was excellent. Whenever we will visit Mansonville in future, we will definitely stay there.
    Janet
    ca

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年7月12日

    I felt like I was part of the family.

    I didn’t like the trucks going by.
    I liked the privacy and the price. It was a homey place.
    Leo Gore
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月28日

    B&B at it's best.

    Easy to find and very convenient. If you come to ski or run a Spartan race this is the location to consider.
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月27日

    Beautiful location & friendly owners

    As can be expected at a B & B the bed & floors were creakey. You could hear every step you or the person above you took.
    The owner/hostess went out of her way to make sure we had everything we needed & took excellent care of us.
    Piotr
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sandy
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月4日

    Enjoyed the stay and recommend if youre in the area!

    walls are a bit thin (its like staying at a friend's or family's house feeling than a completely private hotel)
    Easy check in and out. "make yourself at home" and rural
    Stephen
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月3日

    Excellent location, perfect breakfast, amazing host.

    The mattress on the bed was very old and sank in the middle. The room was comfortable aside from the mattress.
    Breakfast was excellent and hostess was very kind and helpful. Location to the ski hill was perfect with many other things to do close by in the area.
    Danielle
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Linde
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月19日

    Our family's favorite place to stay - four years in a row, now!

    Why we love La Chouette: The friendly hosts, who make us feel like family. The fabulous, filling breakfasts - we were not hungry again until 3 or 4 pm! The spaciousness - room to play board games with our children, watch TV, or walk the beautiful grounds. The "luge" run in the backyard. The gorgeous views out the back of the home.
    Marlene
    ca

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月12日
    Great breakfast and accommodating and friendly host. Nice to have board games available. Quiet space.
    Sabrina
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月10日

    Warm welcome, comfy and kids friendly!

    Breakfast: Too generous maybe ;-), a lot to waste.
    The separate space in the room. It was like having two bed rooms in one. Perfect room for a family of four. I loved the honesty of our host; mentionning that kids don't pay at La Chouette even though booking.com had charged us. Delicious breakfast!
    Laurie
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月14日
    Warm reception. Great location for downhill skiing and going to more than one hill. Comfy family room with fireplace. Great breakfast.
    Janette
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年1月18日

    Great place to stay with family

    Lyne and Luc are wonderful hosts; very friendly and attentive to our needs. The house is clean and inviting and Lyne cooks a wonderful, filling breakfast.
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Gary Freiermuth
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年11月10日
    This B+B was the best value on our 24 day car trip. Very friendly couple...and more than willing to make us comfortable. Also, we had the best breakfast on our trip, including restaurants.
    Canadian Couple
    ca

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年10月17日

    Not exceptional but quite comfortable, with great customer service from two very nice owners.

    The building is a little old and therefore the rooms and ensuite bathrooms are a bit rusty and stuffy.
    A variety of options for breakfast - bacon, eggs, waffles, toast, baked beans, coffee, tea, and fresh fruit.
    Annette
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年10月15日
    Very friendly and accommodating host. Excellent breakfast.
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评